Kroger Fulfillment Network has 5 WARN notices on file in Maryland and Florida since November 2025, covering 1,486 workers, according to official state records. The most recent notice was recorded on Nov 24, 2025, with an effective date of Feb 1, 2026.
WARN notices cover planned layoffs and closures that meet the legal thresholds at a single site, so they do not show every job cut. Checked every hour.
Kroger Fulfillment Network layoffs over time
Workers affected each month. Hover or tap a bar.
Hover or tap a month to see the details.
Sources: SEC filings, company statements and state WARN notices. Announced cuts and WARN notices can describe the same layoff.
Every Kroger Fulfillment Network WARN notice
| Date | State | Location | Workers | Type | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 24, 2025 | MD | Frederick | 83 | Plant Closure | Feb 1, 2026 |
| Nov 18, 2025 | FL | Cocoa Beach Fulfillment Center,222 Yellow Pl, Rockledge | 53 | Type not specified | Feb 1, 2026 |
| Nov 18, 2025 | FL | Kroger Tampa Fulfillment Center, 1820 Massaro Blvd, Tampa | 234 | Type not specified | Feb 1, 2026 |
| Nov 18, 2025 | FL | Kroger Fulfillment Network LLC, 1 Imerson Park Blvd, Jacksonville | 181 | Type not specified | Feb 1, 2026 |
| Nov 18, 2025 | FL | Kroger Delivery Fulfillment Center,7925 American Way, Groveland | 935 | Type not specified | Feb 1, 2026 |
Date is when the state received or processed the notice. Company names and locations as filed.
Where are the Kroger Fulfillment Network layoffs?
- Kroger Delivery Fulfillment Center,7925 American Way, Groveland: 935 workers
- Kroger Tampa Fulfillment Center, 1820 Massaro Blvd, Tampa: 234 workers
- Kroger Fulfillment Network LLC, 1 Imerson Park Blvd, Jacksonville: 181 workers
- Frederick: 83 workers
- Cocoa Beach Fulfillment Center,222 Yellow Pl, Rockledge: 53 workers
Kroger Fulfillment Network layoffs FAQ
How many people has Kroger Fulfillment Network laid off?
According to WARN notices filed in Maryland and Florida, Kroger Fulfillment Network has reported layoffs or closures affecting 1,486 workers in 5 notices since November 2025. WARN notices only cover qualifying layoffs at a single site, so the company total may be different.
When was the latest Kroger Fulfillment Network WARN notice?
The most recent notice in our records is dated Nov 24, 2025 and covers 83 workers in Frederick, with an effective date of Feb 1, 2026.
Where does this Kroger Fulfillment Network layoff data come from?
From the official WARN notice records published by Maryland and Florida state agencies, which we check twice a day. Each notice is shown as filed.
Other recent WARN notices in Maryland and Florida
- Dreyer's Grand Ice Cream layoffs (latest notice Oct 21, 2026)
- Peraton layoffs (latest notice Oct 16, 2026)
- Aetos Systems layoffs (latest notice Oct 16, 2026)
- The Mosaic Company layoffs (latest notice Oct 14, 2026)
- TH Opco layoffs (latest notice Oct 7, 2026)
- Cayuga Home for Children layoffs (latest notice Oct 6, 2026)
Related
- Layoffs by company: all employers we track
- Layoffs today
- WARN notices tracker by state
- Layoff notice requirements by state
- How to negotiate severance
- Health insurance and COBRA after a layoff
Sources
- Maryland Department of Labor, Division of Workforce Development and Adult Learning, WARN notices
- Florida Department of Commerce, Reemployment and Emergency Assistance Coordination Team (REACT), WARN notices